Blogger Mr Jibriel Gets A Spot On 2021 Top 50 Ghanaian Bloggers Ranking By Avance Media

2 min


Ghanaian Blogger, Jibriel Suliah has again gotten a spot at the  Avance Media 2021 Top 50 Ghanaian Bloggers Ranking which happened yesterday.

Ghana’s leading PR and Rating Agency, Avance Media, in partnership with Woodin and Verna Natural Mineral Water, has released its 2021’s ‘Top 50 Ghanaian Bloggers’ ranking.

The ranking, which came into inception in 2018, features the names behind the most read, popular and credible blogs in Ghana and highlights how individuals are contributing to digital journalism in Ghana.

The ranking was announced at an exclusive awards ceremony that hosted the Ghanaian blogging community at the San Marino Hotel in Accra on Wednesday 28th July 2021.

Speaking at the ceremony, Managing Director of Avance Media, Prince Akpah, explained the rationale behind the ranking which is focused on celebrating Ghanaian new media journalists and entrepreneurs who have created platforms to project inform, educate and entertain their followers. Also explaining the metric used in rating, he mentioned that bloggers submitted their website traffics and social media engagements and these were the figures used in rating them from 1 to 50.


The 2021 ranking features 50 outstanding bloggers who own and run the top 50 blogs in Ghana.

At the event, Rashad Kojo Emmanuel, editor of was adjudged the best Ghanaian bloggers a position the blog has maintained for the past 3 rankings. Following him closely were bloggers, Chris Handler (, Felix Adomako Mensah (, Dennis Dwomoh ( and Sheperd Yaw Mortey (

Ghanaian female blogger, Ohemaa Candace ( also retained her position as the first female blogger in Ghana.

On social media, Zionfelix retains the position as the most followed blogger on Instagram, leads on Facebook and has the most subscribed channel on YouTube and Ameyaw Debrah retains his position as the most followed blogger on Twitter.

Below is the official ranking of Avance Media’s 2021 Top 50 Ghanaian Bloggers Ranking

Rashad Kojo Emmanuel –
Chris Handler –
Felix Adomako Mensah –
Dennis Dwomoh –
Shepherd Yaw Morttey –
Shadrach J. Annang –
Ameyaw Debrah –
Jonathan Appiah-Adu –
Cobby Collins –
Isaac Yawson-Brown –
Kwadwo Sheldon –
Kofi Cephas –
Isaac Annor –
Clement A. Yeboah –
Prince Fiifi Cudjoe –
Neldrick K. Sackey –
Nana A. Tamakloe –
Barimah A. Samuel –
Eugene Osafo-Nkansah –
Augustus K. Kyei –
Chris-Vincent Agyapong –
Ohemaa Candace –
Isaac Aidoo –
Gideon Fiifi Nyamekye –
Stephen Zoure –
Samuel Kumah –
Eugene Nyavor –
Samuel Amadotor –
Stephen T. Charway –
John-Bunya Klutse –
Ebenezer Donkoh –
Gideon K. Baiden –
Bra Banie –
Kingsley A. Odrey –
Elorm Beenie –
Jagbesie Suliah Jibriel –
Abraham O. Lamptey –
Juliana Ntiamoah –
Charles Wundengba –
Sellas Manna –
Edward Blagogee –
Monte D. K. Collins –
Seth Delali Dey –
Dan Kwasi Prince –
Agboni N. Kelvin –
Anamoo E. Chris –
David Mawuli –
Ellis Ferdinand –
Edward Asare –
Esther Xorlali Kugbey –

This year’s ranking was announced by Avance Media in partnership with Woodin, Verna Natural Mineral Water, McBerry Biscuits, WatsUp TV, San Marino Hotel, arx Studios, and ICS Africa.

Thanks for reading today’s news from GHKasa and we urge you to spread this news across the various social media networks and do follow us on our social media platforms as well on; FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram and more for the latest newsover the web.

Send your news stories to yekasatv@gmail.comand via WhatsApp on 0241481651.

Like it? Share with your friends!