Pluzz 89.9fm Launch WMT Awards, See Nomination List

2 min

Pluzz 89.9 FM

What Matters Today (WMT) Awards powered by Pluzz 89.9 FM which is set to take place at the Snap Cinemas on the 2oth November 2021 was launched at the West Hills Mall.

The second edition of the What Matters Today (WMT) Awards is expected to several nominees with awards for grabs in each category hence the public should expect nothing but the best from his outfit.

What Matters Today (WMT) Awards is a comic award-based scheme which will see top comedians in Ghana like OB Amposah, Lekzy De Comic, Jerry The Comedian, and others entertain guests at the event.

Pluzz 89.9 FM

WhatsApp Image 2021 09 06 at 1.04.37 PM

Check out the nominees;

Advert Gbeee personality of the year
*Jackline Mensah
*Master Richard
*Kuami Eugene

Spiritual Oracle of the year
*Mallam Tia
*Prophet Oduro
*Dag Heward Mills
*Eagle Prophet (Badu Kobi)
*Owusu Bempah

Tim WasanWood artiste of the year
*Kweku Flick
*Yaw Tog
*Quamima MP

Emotional celebrity of the year
*Funny Face
*Kennedy Agyapong
*Abena Korkor
*Shatta Wale

Political personality of the year
*Akua Donkor
*Kojo Oppong Nkrumah
*Hawa Koomson
*Henry Quartey

Blogger of the year
*Ameyaw Debrah
*Kobby Kyei
*Kwadwo Sheldon
*George Britton
*GH Kwaku
*Phylx Akakpo
*Ronnie Is Everywhere

Website of the year
*Pulse GH
*Ameyaw Debrah
*GH Kasa

Social Media Freedom Fighter honorary award
*Twene Jonas
*captain smart
*efia odo
*16 others
*ben moshe
*funny face

Ohia ye fokn artiste of the year (mmobrowa artiste of the year)
*Black Sherif
*Black Sherif fans
*Fameye fans
*Fellow Ghanaians

Physical feature influencer of the year
*Moesha BC (nice body)
*Hajia Bintu (big ass)
*Strongman (his fit body)
*Made In Ghana (his handsomeness)

Refuse to Blow (R2Bees)
*Malcolm Nunaa

After Covid Wossop artiste of the year
*Nana Addo
*Bosom Pyung
*Pall Bearers

*Okyeame Kwame
*Andy Dosty
*Stephanie Benson
*Abeiku Santana

Couple of the year
*McBrown and Maxwell
*Konkonsa and Lebene
*Shatta Wale and swimming pool
*Omar Sterling and Weed
*Ghana youth and bet

Conversion of the year

Reality TV show of the year
*Date Rush
*Di Asa
*Dance Off

Returnee Convict Honorary award
*Kwas Kese
*Jaga Pee
*Gee Man
*Bull Dog
*Dr UN

Me Ma Wo Pressure personality of the year
*Zion Felix
*Yaw Tog
*Tracey Boakye
*Beverly Afaglo before the fire
*Chelsea after the champions league

Proactive institution of the year
*Ghana Fire Service
*Ghana Police
*Ghana Olympic Committee

Madi Korkor honorary award
*Abeiku Santana
*Smamy Awuku
*John Boadu
*Lexis Bill

Thanks for reading today’s news from GHKasa and we urge you to spread this news across the various social media networks and do follow us on our social media platforms as well.  on; FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram and more for the latest news over the web.

Send your news stories to and via WhatsApp on 0241481651.

Like it? Share with your friends!



WhatsApp chat