Showboy finally release his much anticipated ‘Freedom EP’

1 min


2Hype Gang Worldwide CEO, Showboy born Sam Safo has finally released his much anticipated musical project, ‘Freedom EP‘— this is his 3rd studio album.

The 5-track mini-album features artistes from his record label, Kojo Phino and KD Bakes.

Showboy also recruited other fast-rising music stars; Kweku August, Spag Maane, ItzLific, King Paluta, AMG Armani, Kweku Flick, Ypee, and WifiOvaHoes.

The songs on the album are Ene Wo Ne (feat. Kojo Phino), Poverty (feat. Kojo Phino, Kweku August, & Spag Maane, Information Wo Wiase (feat. Kojo Phino, King Paluta & ItzLific), Nyame Dada (feat. AMG Armani, Kojo Phino, Ypee, & Kweku Flick) and Bloody (feat. WifiOvaHoes, KD Bakes & Kojo Phino)

Stream the song below on Audiomack:

Thanks for reading today’s news from GHKasa and we urge you to spread this news across the various social media networks and do follow us on our social media platforms as well on; FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram, and more for the latest news over the web.

Send your news stories to [email protected]and via WhatsApp on 0241481651.

Like it? Share with your friends!



WhatsApp chat