SITE 15: R2bees announce track list for their new album – Photo

R2bees, SITE 15

R2Bees after revealing their highly anticipated album, titled ‘SITE 15′ which is scheduled to be released on March 1, has also released a 15 song track list of the album.

Early, pictures sent to indicates that, R2bees are about to blow the nation with their new album which will also have a documentary showing their entire journey in the music industry.

Months ago, R2Bees has secured a distribution deal with the Universal Music Group and that has caused the delay leading to the postponement of the release date for the album.

The wait is still on, but the good news is the album ‘Site 15’ is ready and will be released. R2bees last dropped an album Da Revolution 6 years ago and were looking to SITE 15 soon.

Check the track list below;

R2bees, SITE 15
Site 15 track list



Like it? Share with your friends!